Advertisement | Downloads | Feedback | Contact Us

New Office Address:
Senate Housing Society Office No. 11-A, 2nd Floor,
Umer Building, 76-W, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area,
Tel: (+92) 051-9213201-2, Fax: (+92) 051-9213203

(Near Fresco Sweets)

Notice: All plot/Membership holders who did not transfered their Open files on to their own names, Society Management Commitee inform them to transfer their Open files before 31st May 2020, after deadline no open file will be entertained

Current Management Committee

Grp Capt (Rtd) Shahzad Ahmed Sheikh


Inam Ullah Jan

Vice President

Sher Ali

General Secretary

Muhammad Kamran Rao

Finance Secretary

Khalid Zaman

Executive Member

Zahid Awan

Executive Member

Naeem Iqbal

Executive Member

NOTE: Member's record updated till 31st March 2020. Please check your payment record through Web Member Portfolio. If your record does not match please contact us with your payment record.